Sunset Report

Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22


Did you know?

Welcome Centers

twelcome.gif Greenwood Welcome Center Mound Welcome Center Alexandria Welcome Center Vinton Welcome Center St. Francisville Welcome Center St. Francisville Welcome Center Kentwood Welcome Center Kentwood Welcome Center Pearl River Welcome Center Pearl River Welcome Center Slidell Welcome Center New Orleans Welcome Center State Capitol Welcome Center Atchafalaya Welcome Center Vidalia Welcome Center

Click a Welcome Center to visit their webpage.

If you are planning a visit, need information for a school project, or have a general inquiry, please email us at free.info@crt.la.gov or call (225) 635-0090.
Include a street address or PO Box where you would like information to be sent.
See you soon!
Northern Region Welcome Center Coordinator
Grace Silverstein
Southern Region Welcome Center Coordinator
Jason Cline
I-20 East - Greenwood
I-20 East at the State Line
P.O. Box 207
Greenwood, LA 71033-0207
(318) 938-5613
E-mail: greenwood@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Greenwood Welcome Center's Webpage
I-20 West - Mound
I-20 West at the State Line
P.O. Box 1312
Tallulah, LA 71282-1312
(318) 574-5674
E-mail: mound@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mound Welcome Center's Webpage
U.S. 84 - Vidalia
112 Front Street
Vidalia, LA 71373
(318) 336-7008
E-mail: vidalia@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Vidalia Welcome Center's Webpage
I-49 - Alexandria
P.O. Box 549
Boyce, LA 71409-0549
(318) 767-6000
E-mail: alexandria@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Alexandria Welcome Center's Webpage
I-10 East - Vinton
I-10 East at the State Line
P.O. Box 278
Vinton, LA 70668-0278
E-mail: vinton@crt.la.gov
(337) 589-7774
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Vinton Welcome Center's Webpage
I-10 Atchafalaya
1908 Atchafalaya River Highway
Breaux Bridge. LA 70517
E-mail: atchafalaya@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Atchafalaya Welcome Center's Webpage
Learn why the culture and environment of the Atchafalaya
Basin are cherished by visitors and locals alike by
stopping at this center!
U.S. 61 - St. Francisville
14869 Highway 61
St. Francisville, LA 70775
(225) 635-6962
E-mail: stfrancisville@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
St. Francisville Welcome Center's Webpage
State Capitol
State Capitol Drive at Third Street
P.O. Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291
(225) 342-7317
E-mail: statecapitolwc@crt.la.gov
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
State Capitol Welcome Center's Webpage
Capitol Park Welcome Center
702 N. River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 219-1200
E-mail: capitolpark@crt.la.gov

Available for rental for small meetings
and special events.
Please call for more information.
Capitol Park Rentable Venue
I-55 - Kentwood
I-55 at the State Line
P.O. Box 11
Kentwood, LA 70444
(985) 229-8338
E-mail: kentwood@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Kentwood Welcome Center's Webpage
I-59 - Pearl River
I-59 at the State Line
P.O. Drawer 1539
Pearl River, LA 70452
(985) 646-6450
E-mail: pearlriverwc@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Pearl River Welcome Center's Webpage
I-10 West - Slidell
I-10 West at the State Line
41300 Crawford Landing Road
Slidell, LA 70461
(985) 646-6451
E-mail: slidell@crt.la.gov
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Slidell Welcome Center's Webpage
New Orleans
529 St. Ann Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
(504) 568-5661
E-mail: neworleanswc@crt.la.gov
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
New Orleans Welcome Center's Webpage
Welcome Center Program Director
Nancy N. Broussard
Louisiana Office of Tourism
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge LA 70804
Questions or Comments
about our Welcome Centers?

Please email us!