2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
Mailing AddressPhysical AddressPhone Numbers
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Main:(225) 342-8100
Fax: (225) 342-1051

 

AdministrationKyle Edmiston
Assistant Secretary of Tourism
P (225) 342-8125
kedmiston@crt.la.gov

Marlene Curcio
Executive Assistant to Assistant Secretary of Tourism
P (225) 342-8125
mcurcio@crt.la.gov

Nancy Watkins
Deputy Assistant Secretary
P (225) 342-8123
nwatkins@crt.la.gov

LeAnne Weill
Deputy Assistant Secretary
P (225) 342-8144
lweill@crt.la.gov

Lindsey Lightfoot Schmitt
Program Specialist
P (225) 342-7987
lschmitt@crt.la.gov 

Delinda Joseph
Office Coordinator
P (225) 342-8124
djoseph@crt.la.gov

Charlotte Galloway
Contracts/Grants Reviewer Supervisor
P (225) 342-7385
cgalloway@crt.la.gov

Velma Gray
Contracts/Grants Reviewer
P (225) 342-8137
vgray@crt.la.gov

Welcome CentersNancy Broussard
Welcome Center Director
P (225) 342-8122
nbroussard@crt.la.gov

Sparkle Hurst
Administrative Assistant
P (225) 219-0107
shurst@crt.la.gov

Karen Lineske
Inquiry/Tourism Information Counselor 2
P (225) 635-0090
klineske@crt.la.gov

ResearchLynne Coxwell
Research & Policy Analyst
P (225) 342-2876
lcoxwell@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsJeff Richard
Public Information Officer
P (225) 342-7454
jrichard@crt.la.gov
Programs & ServicesMisty Shaw
Director of Programs and Services
P (225) 219-9858
mshaw@crt.la.gov

Mike Prejean
Sales, International, Contracts and Missions
P (225) 342-4354
mprejean@crt.la.gov

Connie Boudreaux
Program Specialist
P (225) 342-8123
cboudreaux@crt.la.gov 

Mary P. Williams
DMO Program Specialist
P (225) 342-8207
mpwilliams@crt.la.gov

Valarie Lewis
Administrative Assistant
P (225) 342-7483
vlewis@crt.la.gov 

Scenic BywaysDoug Bourgeois
Louisiana Byways Director
P (225) 342-8146
dbourgeois@crt.la.gov