OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
Address and Telephone
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 234
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
 
TelephoneFax
(225) 342-0880(225) 342-7928

 

The Human Resources (HR) services the employment and benefits needs of all department employees. If you have questions, comments or concerns please contact a member of our staff.

Staff
NameProgram AssignmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Rikki Nicole David HR DirectorOverall HR Program
Discipline/Counseling/Legal Issues
Policy Development
Layoffs
(225) 342-0880rdavid@crt.la.gov
Antira Jackson
Administrative Coordinator
Front office/mail
Drug Testing
E-Verify
United Way/Blood Drives
(225) 342-0880ajackson@crt.la.gov
Gerald Ganey
Safety Risk Agency Director
DCRT Safety Program
Workers’ Compensation
Emergency Preparedness
(225) 219-9413gganey@crt.la.gov
Bobbie Scott
HR Manager
Request(s) to Fill (RTF’s)
Position costing changes (secondary)
Job descriptions (secondary)

In addition, manages all program areas for staff listed below:
(225) 342-0880bscott@crt.la.gov
Marilyn Joseph
HR Specialist
Benefits
Retirement
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA) (secondary)
(225) 342-1675mjoseph@crt.la.gov
Jennifer Dyer
HR Specialist
Performance Evaluation System (PES)
CPTP/Training/New Hire Orientation
Job Descriptions
Job studies
Position costing changes
(225) 342-0954jdyer@crt.la.gov
Kayla Kirby
HR Analyst
Recruiting and payroll (i.e., qualify applications; issue eligible list; enter 301’s, prior period adjustments, work schedule changes, etc.)
  • Office of the Lieutenant Governor
  • Office of the Secretary/Management & Finance
  • Office of State Parks – Admin Office
  • Office of State Parks – District 1
  • Office of State Parks – District 4
  • Office of Tourism
(225) 342-0983kkirby@crt.la.gov
Roderick Crockett
HR Analyst
Recruiting and payroll (i.e., qualify applications; issue eligible list; enter 301’s, prior period adjustments, work schedule changes, etc.)
  • Office of State Library
  • Office of State Museum
  • Office of State Parks – District 2
  • Office of State Parks – District 3
  • Office of Cultural Development
(225) 342-8202rcrockett@crt.la.gov
Alex Pace
HR Analyst
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Benefits/Retirement (secondary)
OLG/DCRT Prior Pay Period Adjustments (PPA’s)
(225) 219-9535apace@crt.la.gov