2016 Sunset Report

OLG & DCRT Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22

       

Did you know?
Address and Telephone
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 234
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
 
TelephoneFax
(225) 342-0880(225) 342-7928

 

The Human Resources (HR) services the employment and benefits needs of all department employees. If you have questions, comments or concerns please contact a member of our staff.

Staff
NameProgram AssignmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Christine Hazlip
HR Director
Overall HR Program
Discipline/Counseling/Legal Issues
Policy Development
Layoffs
(225) 342-0880chazlip@crt.la.gov
Jeanice Moore
HR Administrative Coordinator
Drug Screen
New Hire Paperwork
E-verify
Front office/mail
United Way/Blood Drives
(225) 342-0880jemoore@crt.la.gov
Sheril Curry
HR Specialist

Position Costing Changes
Payroll

(225) 342-8193scurry@crt.la.gov
Belynda Gauthier
HR Specialist
Discipline
Grievances
Investigations
(225) 219-9535bgauthier@crt.la.gov
Jo Ann Beck
HR Assistant Director
Request(s) to Fill (RTF's)
Position costing changes (secondary)
Job descriptions (secondary)
Workers' Compensation

In addition, manages all program areas for staff listed below:
(225) 342-0880jbeck@crt.la.gov
Tonya Dupuy
HR Supervisor
Benefits
Retirement
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA) (secondary)
  • Office of the Lieutenant Governor
  • Office of State Library
  • Office of State Museum
  • Office of the Secretary
(225) 219-4331tdupuy@crt.la.gov
Jonathan Johnson
HR Analyst
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Benefits/Retirement
OLG/DCRT Prior Pay Period Adjustments (PPA's)
  • Office of Cultural Development
  • Office of State Parks
  • Office of Tourism
(225) 342-1675jjohnson@crt.la.gov
Shanteé Phenix
HR Analyst
Recruiting and payroll (i.e., qualify applications; issue eligible list; enter 301's, prior period adjustments, work schedule changes, etc.)
  • Office of the Lieutenant Governor
  • Office of the Secretary/Management & Finance
  • Office of State Museum
  • Office of State Parks – Admin Office
  • Office of State Parks – District 3
  • Office of State Parks – District 4
(225) 342-0954sphenix@crt.la.gov
Roderick Crockett
HR Analyst
Recruiting and payroll (i.e., qualify applications; issue eligible list; enter 301's, prior period adjustments, work schedule changes, etc.)
  • Office of State Library
  • Office of State Parks – District 1
  • Office of State Parks – District 2
  • Office of Cultural Development
  • Office of Tourism
(225) 342-8202rcrockett@crt.la.gov
Jeff Binder
Director of Talent Management
Talent Management Program
Performance Evaluation System (PES)
CPTP/Training/New Hire Orientation
(225) 219-4638jbinder@crt.la.gov
Alexis Bowser
HR Specialist
Job Descriptions
Position changes
Position costing Changes
Performance Evaluation System (PES)
(225) 342-0983abowser@crt.la.gov
Jenny West
HR Analyst
Office of State Parks time keeping.(225) 342-0850jwest@crt.la.gov