OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
Address
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 242
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Staff
 
Name
Title
Phone
email
Desireé W. Honoré, CPA
Undersecretary
(225) 342-8201
dhonore@crt.la.gov
Monica O. Mealie, CPA
Fiscal Officer
(225) 342-8198
mmealie@crt.la.gov
Vondrica Alexander
Accountant
(225) 342-8197
valexander@crt.la.gov
Fran Campbell
Accountant
(225) 342-7227
fcampbell@crt.la.gov
Jeanette Digirolamo
Accountant
(225) 342-1585
jdigirolamo@crt.la.gov
Rutha Cayette
Budget Director
(225) 342-8189
rcayette@crt.la.gov
Scott Clemons
Accountant
(225) 342-8190
sclemons@crt.la.gov
Josh McDaniels
Accountant
(225) 342-6643
jmcdaniels@crt.la.gov
Kecia R. Neal
Accountant Director
(225) 342-8118
kneal@crt.la.gov
Mark Peake
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-8166
mpeake@crt.la.gov
Julie Robinson
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8169

Sondra Sloper
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8191
ssloper@crt.la.gov
Michele Stoute
Accountant
(225) 342-6648
mstoute@crt.la.gov
Lisa M. Tillery
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8203
ltillery@crt.la.gov
VACANT
Accountant
(225) 342-1534