2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22

         

Did you know?
Address
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 242
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Staff
 
Name
Title
Phone
email
Natalie Stiltner, CPA, CIA
Undersecretary
(225) 342-8201
nstiltner@crt.la.gov
Vanisha Alexander
Accountant
(225) 342-8194
vaalexander@crt.la.gov
Rutha Cayette
Budget Director
(225) 342-8189
rcayette@crt.la.gov
Scott Clemons
Accountant
(225) 342-8190
sclemons@crt.la.gov
NyKisha Franklin
Accountant
(225) 342-8197
nfranklin@crt.la.gov
Monica O. Mealie, CPA
Accountant
(225) 342-1534
mmealie@crt.la.gov
Mark Peake
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-8195
mpeake@crt.la.gov
Brenda Rankins
Accountant
(225) 342-6643
brankins@crt.la.gov
Sandra Sloper
Accountant Director
(225) 342-8118
ssloper@crt.la.gov
Michele Stoute
Accountant
(225) 342-6648
mstoute@crt.la.gov
Lisa M. Tillery
Accountant
(225) 342-8203
ltillery@crt.la.gov
Glen Wilson
Accountant
(225) 342-1585
gwilson@crt.la.gov