2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
Address
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 242
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Staff
 
Name
Title
Phone
email
Natalie Stiltner, CPA, CIA
Undersecretary
(225) 342-8201
nstiltner@crt.la.gov
Monica O. Mealie, CPA
Fiscal Officer
(225) 342-8198
mmealie@crt.la.gov
Vanisha Alexander
Accountant
(225) 342-8194
vaalexander@crt.la.gov
Robert Batten
Accountant
(225) 219-4640
rbatten@crt.la.gov
Inderpreet Brar
Accountant
(225) 342-1585
ibrar@crt.la.gov
Fran Campbell
Accountant
(225) 342-7227
fcampbell@crt.la.gov
Rutha Cayette
Budget Director
(225) 342-8189
rcayette@crt.la.gov
Scott Clemons
Accountant
(225) 342-8190
sclemons@crt.la.gov
Michelle Fair
Accountant
(225) 342-1534
mfair@crt.la.gov
NyKisha Franklin
Accountant
(225) 342-8197
nfranklin@crt.la.gov
Mark Peake
Procurement Manager
(225) 342-8195
mpeake@crt.la.gov
Brenda Rankins
Accountant
(225) 342-6643
brankins@crt.la.gov
Julie Robinson
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8169
jrobinson@crt.la.gov
Sandra Sloper
Accountant Director
(225) 342-8118
ssloper@crt.la.gov
Michele Stoute
Accountant
(225) 342-6648
mstoute@crt.la.gov
Lisa M. Tillery
Accountant Manager
(225) 342-8203
ltillery@crt.la.gov
Glen Wilson
Budget Manager
(225) 342-8191
gwilson@crt.la.gov