2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22

         

Did you know?
Address
 
Physical AddressMailing Address
Capitol Annex Building
Room 242
1051 N. 3rd St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
PO Box 94361
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Staff
 
Name
Title
Phone
email
Natalie Stiltner, CPA, CIA
Undersecretary
(225) 342-8201
nstiltner@crt.la.gov
Vanisha Alexander
Accountant
(225) 342-8203
vaalexander@crt.la.gov
Kelly Brown
Accountant
(225) 342-2731
kbrown@crt.la.gov
Anitra Burke
Accountant
(225) 219-2731
aburke@crt.la.gov
Mary Canella
Accountant
(225) 342-8198 mcanella@crt.la.gov
Scott Clemons
Accountant
(225) 342-8190
sclemons@crt.la.gov
Johnnie Stewart
Accountant
(225) 342-1534
jstewart@crt.la.gov
Sandra Sloper
Accountant Director
(225) 342-8118
ssloper@crt.la.gov
Michele Stoute
Accountant
(225) 342-6648
mstoute@crt.la.gov
Diana Wilson
Accountant
(225) 342-8197
dwilson@crt.la.gov
Glen Wilson
Accountant
(225) 342-1585
gwilson@crt.la.gov