OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
OFFICE OF LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Staff

Billy Nungesser
Lieutenant Governor
ltgov@crt.la.gov
Guy Laigast
Chief of Staff
glaigast@crt.la.gov
Rennie S. Buras
Deputy Secretary
rburas@crt.la.gov
Elizabeth Bordelon
Executive Secretary / Scheduling Requests
ebordelon@crt.la.gov
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Julia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
Julie Samson
Senior Advisor
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Kriss Fortunato
Communications Director
kfortunato@crt.la.gov
Jessica Ragusa
Deputy Communications Director
jragusa@crt.la.gov
Debra Credeur
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Director
dcredeur@crt.la.gov
Ashley Herrick
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Assistant Director
aherrick@crt.la.gov
Cindy Summers
Internal Auditor
csummers@crt.la.gov
Julie Vezinot
Director of Boards and Commissions
jvezinot@crt.la.gov
Annette Cosme
Receptionist
acosme@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949

Please send all scheduling requests to ltgov@crt.la.gov