OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?

fdl_icon.png

Abbeville
Charlene Beckett, C.M.S.M.
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA 70511
Phone: (337) 898-4110
abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com

fdl_icon.png

Bastrop  
Marc Vereen
P.O. Box 431
Bastrop, LA 71221
Phone: (318) 283-3308
mvereen@cityofbastrop.com

fdl_icon.png

Bogalusa 
Robin Day
437 Columbia St.
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Phone: (985) 750-4054
robin.day@bogalusa.org

fdl_icon.png

Broad Street, New Orleans
Jeff Schwartz
P.O. Box 19770
New Orleans, LA 70179
Phone: (504) 561-7455
jeff@broadcommunityconnections.org

fdl_icon.png

Clinton
P.O. Box 513
Clinton, LA 70722
Phone: (225) 683-5531

fdl_icon.png

Columbia
Beth Hefner
PO Box 10
Columbia LA 71418
Phone: (318) 649-2138
columbiamainstreet@yahoo.com

fdl_icon.png

Crowley
Margaret Young
P.O. Box 1463
Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: (337) 783-0824
margaret.young@crowley-la.com

fdl_icon.png

Denham Springs
Donna Jennings
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, LA 70727
Phone: (225) 667-8308
djennings1@bellsouth.net

fdl_icon.png

DeRidder
Misty Clanton
200 S. Jefferson St.
DeRidder, LA 70634
Phone: (337) 462-8900
mclanton@cityofderidder.org

fdl_icon.png

Donaldsonville
Missy Jandura
P.O. Box 346
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Phone: (225) 323-2555
directorddd@gmail.com

fdl_icon.png

Eunice
Joan Mc Manus
P.O. Box 1106
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: (337) 457-6503
eunicela@hotmail.com

fdl_icon.png

Franklin
Arlana Shields
300 Iberia St.
Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: (337) 828-6326
ashields@franklin-la.com

fdl_icon.png

Hammond
Terry Lynn Smith
PO Box 2788
Hammond LA 70403
Phone: (985) 542-3471
ddd@hammond.org

fdl_icon.png

Houma
Anne Picou
317 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Phone: (985) 873-6408
apicou@tpcg.org

fdl_icon.png

Leesville
Sam Kincade
101 West Lee Street
Leesville, LA 71446
Phone: (337) 239-2444
preservationist2006@yahoo.com

fdl_icon.png

Minden
Pattie Odom
520 Broadway
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: (318) 371-4258
mainstreet@mindenusa.com

fdl_icon.png

Morgan City
Steve Morrell
P.O. Box 1218
Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: (985) 380-4639
mcmainst@yahoo.com

fdl_icon.png

Natchitoches
Samantha Bonnette
P.O. Box 37
Natchitoches, LA 71458
Phone: (318) 352-2746
Toll Free: (866) 941-MAIN
sbonnette@natchitochesla.gov

2006 Great American Main Street
Award Winner

fdl_icon.png

New Iberia
Jane H. Braud, C.M.S.M.
457 East Main St., Room 412
New Iberia, LA. 70560-3700
Phone: (337) 369-2330
jbraud@cityofnewiberia.com

2005 Great American Main Street Award Winner

fdl_icon.png

New Roads
Lauren Jones
P.O. Box 280
New Roads, LA 70760
Phone: (225) 638-5360
ljones@cityofnewroads.net

fdl_icon.png

North Rampart St.
632 N Rampart St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 256-4848
manager@northrampartmainstreet.org

fdl_icon.png

OC Haley Blvd.
Dorian Hastings
1712 O. C. Haley Blvd., Unit 302
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: (504) 528-1806
ochaleymainst@bellsouth.net

fdl_icon.png

Old Algiers
PO Box 740181
New Orleans, LA 70174

fdl_icon.png

Opelousas
Melanie Lee
828 E Landry St. #6
Opelousas LA, 70570
Phone: (337) 948-5227
tourism@cityofopelousas.com

fdl_icon.png

Plaquemine
Kristine Hebert
P.O. Box 675
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Phone: (225) 687-3116
khebert@plaquemine.org

fdl_icon.png

Ponchatoula
Charlene Daniels
169 E Pine St
Ponchatoula LA 70454
Phone: (985) 386-4923
charlene@branchrealestateonline.com

fdl_icon.png

Ruston
Kristi Lumpkin
P.O. Box 2069
Ruston, LA 71273
Phone: (318) 251-8671
klumpkin@ruston.org

fdl_icon.png

St Claude Ave.
Michael Martin
3232 North Galvez
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone: (504) 616-7637
michael@stcloude.org

fdl_icon.png

St. Francisville
Laurie Walsh
P.O. Drawer 400
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Phone: (225) 635-3873
lauriemainst@bellsouth.net

fdl_icon.png

St. Martinville
Danielle Fontenette
P.O. Box 379
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Phone: (337) 394-2230
stmchc@bellsouth.net

fdl_icon.png

Slidell
Sharon DeLong
PO Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
Phone: (985) 646-4322
colivier@cityofslidell.org

fdl_icon.png

Springhill
Maggie Haskins
400 N. Giles St.
Springhill, LA 71075
Phone: (318) 539-5699
springhillmainst@gmail.com

fdl_icon.png

Thibodaux
Rhonda Dempster
409-B West Third St.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: (985) 446-4004
thibodauxmainstreet@yahoo.com

 

fdl_icon.png

Winnsboro
Kay Lafrance-Knight, C.M.S.M.
P.O. Box 69
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Phone: (318) 435-3781
kaylafrance@bellsouth.net