OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2014-15 through 2018-19

         

Did you know?
City of Abbeville
Charlene Beckett
101 N. State St
Abbeville, LA 70510
abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com
337-898-4110
City of Bastrop
Marc Vereen
P.O. Box 431
Bastrop, LA
mvereen@cityofbastrop.com
318-283-3308
City of Baton Rouge
Collin Magee
1100 Laurel Street, Suite 104
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
cmagee@br.gov
225-389-3144
Town of Bernice
Rebecca Stenzel
P.O. 700
Bernice, LA 71222
rstenzel@bayou.com
City of Bogalusa
Sandy Bloom
P.O. Box 1179
Bogalusa, LA 70427
sandybloom@bellsouth.net
985-732-6213
City of Clinton
CLG Contact
P.O. Box 513
Clinton, LA 70722
Town of Columbia
Beth Hefner
P.O Box 10
Columbia, LA 71418
columbiamainstreet@yahoo.com
318-649-2138
City of Covington, LA
Nahketah Bagby
P.O. Box 778
Covington, LA 70434
nbagby@covla.com
985-892-1873
City of Crowley
CLG Contact
P.O. Box 1463
Crowley, LA 70526
City of Denham Springs
Donna Jennings
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, LA 70727
djennings1@bellsouth.net
225-667-8308
City of DeQuincy
Mary Jo Bayles
P.O Box 968
DeQuincy, LA 70633
mjbayles@cityofdequincy.com
337-786-8241
City of DeRidder
Misty Clanton
200 S. Jefferson St
DeRidder, LA 70634
mclanton@cityofderidder.org
337-462-8900
City of Donaldsonville
Missy Jandura
215 Railroad Ave
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
directorddd@gmail.com
City of Eunice
Joan McManus
P.O. Box 1106
Eunice, LA 70535
eunicela@hotmail.com
337-457-7389
City of Ferriday
CLG Contact
1116 Second Street
Ferriday, LA 71334
City of Franklin
Arlana Shields
P.O. Box 567
Franklin, LA 70538
ashields@franklin-la.com
Village of Grand Cane
Ann-Marie Eaves
P.O. Box 82
Grand Cane, LA 71032
grandcane@bellsouth.net
318-858-3251
City of Homer
Cynthia Steele
400 East Main St
Homer, LA 71040
stee848@bellsouth.net
City of Hammond
Melanie Ricketts
P.O. Box 2426
Hammond, LA 70401
historicdistrict@hammond.org
985-543-3213
City of Houma
Anne Picou
317 Goode St
Houma, LA 70361
apicou@tpcg.org
985-873-6408
City of Jeanerette
Ronald Sovine
P.O. Box 527
Jeanerettere, LA 705444
ronaldsovine@bellsouth.net
337-276-6686
Town of Kinder
P.O. Box 947
Kinder, LA 70648
City of Lake Charles
Lori Marinovich
P.O. Box 900
Lake Charles, LA 70602
lmarinovich@cityoflc.us
337-491-1429
City of Leesville
Sam Kincade
101 West Lee St
Leesville, LA 71446
preservationist2006@yahoo.com
City of Mamou
Pamela Hall
625 Sixth St
Mamou, LA 70554
phhall808@yahoo.com
337-468-3795
City of Minden
Pattie Odom
P.O Box 580
Minden, LA 71058
mainstreet@mindenusa.com
318-371-4258
City of Monroe
Joanne Poret
P.O. Box 123
Monroe, LA 71210
joanne.poret@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2335
City of Morgan City
Donna Bourg
P.O. Box 1218
Morgan City, LA 70381
donna.bourg@mcbt.com
City of Natchitoches
Juanita Fowler
P.O. Box 37
Natchitoches, LA 71458
jfowler@natchitochesla.gov
318-357-3840
City of New Iberia
Jane Braud
457 East Main St, Ste 300
New Iberia, LA 70560
jbraud@cityofnewiberia.com
337-369-2330
City of New Roads
Lauren Jones
P.O. Box 280
New Roads, LA 70760
ljones@cityofnewroads.net
City of Olla
Dawn Stott
P.O. Box 223
Olla, LA 71465
townofolla@centurytel.net
318-495-5151
City of Opelousas
Melanie Leboeuf
828 East Landry St
Opelousas, LA 70570
tourism@cityofopelousas.com
337-948-5227
City of Plaquemine
Kristine Hebert
P.O. Box 675
Plaquemine, LA 70765
khebert@plaquemine.org
225-687-3116
City of Ponchatoula
Charlene Daniels
125 W. Hickory St
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
charlenedaniels@branch.la
985-386-4923
City of Ruston
Kristi Lumpkin
401 N. Trenton St
Ruston, LA 71270
klumpkin@ruston.org
318-251-8643
City of St. Francisville
Laurie Walsh
P.O. Box 400
St. Francisville, LA 70775
lauriemainst@bellsouth.net
225-635-3873
City of St. Martinville
Danielle Fontenette
P.O. Bos 379
St. Martinville, LA 70582
337-394-2230
City of Slidell
Catherine Olivier
P.O. Box 828
Slidell, LA 70459
colivier@cityofslidell.org
985-646-6175
City of Springhill
Shannon Gilliland
400 North Giles Street
Springhill, LA 70459
springhillmainst@gmail.com
City of Thibodaux
CLG Contact
P.O. Box 5418
Thibodaux, LA 70302
City of Ville Platte
Pam McGee
P.O. Box 390
Ville Platte, LA 70586
savevp@yahoo.com
337-831-4354
City of West Monroe
CLG Contact
2305 N. Seventh St
West Monroe, LA 71292
City of Winnfield
Carolyn Phillips
499 East Main St
Winnfield, LA 71483
lapolmus@bellsouth.net
318-628-5928
City of Winnsboro
Kay LaFrance Knight
P.O. Box 69
Winnsboro, LA 71295
kaylafrance@bellsouth.net
318-435-3781





For more information, please contact:
Ray Scriber

Louisiana Division of Historic Preservation
P. O. Box 44247
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Phone (225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov